THSC TEAM

WEBN

Mr. Aditya Nair

Designation Executive-Affiliation                      
Contact No. 0124-4160511/216
Email  ID. aditya.nair@thsc.in
Capture

Mr. Akash Ganguli

Designation Executive-Industry Engagement
Contact No. 0124-4160511/206
Email  ID. placements@thsc.in
Amol

Mr. Amol Bajaj

Designation Head- Apprenticeship        
Contact No. 0124-4160511/104
Email  ID. Amol.bajaj@thsc.in
Amrut

Mr. Amrut Sai Torgal

Designation Executive – RPL                 
Contact No. 0124-4160511/203
Email  ID. rpl2.thsc@gmail.com
arun

Mr. Arun Ujjwal

Designation Head-Assessment & Certification
Contact No. 0124-4160511/205
Email  ID. ujjwal.arun@thsc.in
Balpreet1

Ms. Balpreet Kaur

Designation Executive – RPL                        
Contact No. 0124-4160511/220
Email  ID. rpl.thsc@gmail.com
NEW

Mr. Jai Narayan

Designation System Administrator (IT& Certification )
Contact No.  0124-4160511/219
Email  ID. jai.narayan@thsc.in
Tameem

Mr. Md Tameem Alam

Designation Executive  – Assessment
Contact No. 0124-4160511/212
Email  ID. assessment@thsc.in
Nishant

Mr. Nishant Sharma

Designation Head – Finance & Accounts
Contact No. 0124-4160511/208
Email  ID. nishant.sharma@thsc.in
Sundeep Charbra

Mr. Sundeep Chhabra

Designation National Head – Training
Contact No. 0124-4160511/221
Email  ID. sundeep.chhabra@thsc.in
Sunita

Ms. Sunita Badhwar

Designation Head – Standards
Contact No. 0124-4160511/202
Email  ID. sunita.badhwar@thsc.in
Surjit

Mr. Surajit De

Designation Asst. Manager Acounts
Contact No.  0124-4160511/207
Email  ID. surajit.de@thsc.in
Sushant

Mr. Sushant Soni

Designation Head – HR & Admin
Contact No. 0124-4160511/204
Email  ID. sushant.soni@thsc.in
Vivek Mishra

Mr. Vivek Mishra

Designation Executive Training
Contact No. 0124-4160511/209
Email  ID. training@thsc.in
Vivek Saggar

Mr. Vivek Saggar

Designation Head – Business Development
Contact No. 0124-4160511/216
Email  ID. vivek.saggar@thsc.in